New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a 45 yr old sub male born to serve a dominant Mistress!

I'm a typical guy to most of the world, but behind closed doors, I'm very submissive. I'm looking for someone that wants to take control in the bedroom. I have many interests and I'm always looking for something new to keep things interesting!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball crusher, Ball stretcher, Parachute, Humbler, Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withBare feet, Stiletos
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Face, Belly, Chest, Genitals, Neck
Do you like being bonded while trampled?Sometimes

Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Very little, but I would like to try more
How high is your threshold of pain?Fairly Low

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Not interested
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a car in an empty parking lot

Facesitting Preferences

What kind of facesitting do you like?Full Weight, Reverse, Without Smotherbox
Are you into being bound while smothered?Yes
Describe your favorite facesitting fantasyYou would be sitting on my face naked facing my feet while watching tv, reading or whatever you wanted to do and the only way I could breath was to lift you up long enough to catch a breath.
Do you look at facesitting as a form of punishment?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEngineer

Looking For

My perfect matchShe would be dominating in the bedroom, but would be able to tone it down in public.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Genital torture, Mummification, Physical humiliation, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasA girlfriend rode my face very hard while she got off. I really enjoy getting a woman off orally.

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Trampling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Cock ring
"Off Limits":Physical harm to the point of bleeding. No other men involved. No permenant damage. No videos or pictures

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:A creative dominant woman that liked to try new things with me for her enjoyment. I would feel comfortable with her, yet scared of her at the same time, if that's possible. She wouldn't be worried about hurting me, but would respect my limits. She would love to be pleased orally!

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Trampling, Foot smelling, Face standing, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Bare feet, High Heels, Sandals, Sweaty feet, Kicking, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Smelly feet, Foot servitude, Foot jerking
Other activites:Taking your feet deep into my mouth
My foot turn ons:You are too good for me. I feel inferior when I'm only good enough for your feet.
My turnoffs:Feet that are not taken care of