New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me take you into Excsaty

I am a laid back life and fun living person. I am very vanilla in my life, but behind closed door I am a Goddess who loves to have all kinds of fun. I am a very respectful person to all of those who show respect and desire it. I am kind, witty, and very intellectual. I am a huge flirt and love to joke around. I am a huge mental dominate person. I also like the physical side of it. I am not into internet Domming so please do not ask me. I am also a person who wants to be your friend and get to know you before I will ever give you a collar. This is a hard set rule for me and it is really for your own mental and physical protection. I say this because if I do not really know you or your limits it is very easy to push to far. My job as ones Goddess/Dom above anything else is to keep my sub and or slave safe and protected.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?These are things I keep to myself unless it is with my partner and or sub.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I never kiss and tell.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHistorian

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchIs someone who enjoys life and likes to have fun. Someone who will follow the rules and always remain respectful. Someone who does not have fits, because I am not one that will deal with and adult acting like a child. This person also needs to be discrete. My sub will also have to be someone that understands that I must get to know you. You health issues if there is any, soft and hard limits, and your bodies limits. I need to be your friend and earn your trust before I tie you up, cuff you, or anything else along those lines. I also have to be able to trust you first. This not just for my protection but for yours. Above all it will be my job to protect you. This person must be DD Free, Drug Free, and Drama free. I do not want some who is married or attached. I am greedy and I will not share. My sub also needs to be mentally stable! This is a must.
Our first dateDepends on the person and the weather.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDomme
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI do not kiss and tell

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Animals, kids, ****, blood, and I WILL NOT hit long enough or hard enough to leave scares or to make you bleed. I will nit under any terms play with knives or other cutting objects.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThere again this is something I will share later.
Fantasy sex partner:That too I will keep to myself for now.

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
I like to wear:Depends on if it is a pleasure spanking or if I am doing it as a form of punishment.
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Other
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Belt, Other
Response:Tears
Pain level:Heavy Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Total 24/7 control
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Latex, Other
Ideal session:Depends on the person and my mood. It also depends on if they are being punished or if we are playing.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Awe, this to is something I will keep until later.